客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京世家精品酒店 (Beijing Saga Hotel)是由克拉斯(北京)投資有限公司籌建并斥資3千萬元人民幣按商務酒店標準投資興建的一座集餐飲、住宿、會議等為一體的綜合涉外商務酒店。
  北京世家精品酒店 (Beijing Saga Hotel)地理位置處于北京市中心,交通便利,四通八達。酒店營業面積7000平方米,并配有大型停車場。酒店裝潢典雅考究,是集中西文化合并為一體的涉外商務酒店。酒店擁有豪華及高檔客房,且裝潢別具一格,其中:總統套間奢華典雅,豪華套間、標準間、單人間則氣派而不俗。
  北京世家精品酒店 (Beijing Saga Hotel)可供200人同時就餐的一樓宴會大廳更是華麗絕倫,風格不同且裝潢異類的包間處處體現出高貴與美妙并存。中西結合的大餐是您宴請賓客的首選,具有各地方特色的風味小吃、領略異國風情。酒店配套服務的商務中心,購物中心,票務中心,多功能會議服務中心,一樓大廳堂吧將全天24小時竭誠提供服務。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Beijing Saga Hotel is a comprehensive foreign-related business hotel that integrates catering, accommodation, and conferences with a total investment of RMB 30 million and is built according to the standard of a commercial hotel.
Beijing Saga Hotel is located in the center of Beijing, with convenient transportation and all directions. The hotel has a business area of 7,000 square meters and a large parking lot. The hotel is elegant and elegantly decorated, and it is a foreign-related business hotel that combines western culture and integration. The hotel has luxurious and high-end rooms with unique decoration. Among them: the presidential suites are luxurious and elegant, while the luxurious suites, standard rooms and single rooms are stylish.
Beijing Saga Hotel is first-floor banquet hall for 200 people can eat at the same time. The private rooms with different styles and different decoration reflect the noble and wonderful coexistence. The Chinese-Western fusion meal is your first choice for banqueting guests. It has flavors and snacks with local characteristics to enjoy the exotic atmosphere. The hotel's supporting business center, shopping center, ticket center, multi-functional conference service center, and lobby hall on the first floor will provide services 24 hours a day.